Red Lion

Oakhanger, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 9JQ
Tel: 01420 472232
WHAT'S ON

New Events Coming Soon.

Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 17 Dec 2017 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 19 Dec 2017 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 21 Dec 2017 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 24 Dec 2017 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 26 Dec 2017 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 28 Dec 2017 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 31 Dec 2017 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 02 Jan 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 04 Jan 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 07 Jan 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 09 Jan 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 11 Jan 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 14 Jan 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 16 Jan 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 18 Jan 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 21 Jan 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 23 Jan 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 25 Jan 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 28 Jan 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 30 Jan 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 01 Feb 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 04 Feb 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 06 Feb 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 08 Feb 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 11 Feb 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 13 Feb 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 15 Feb 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 18 Feb 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 20 Feb 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 22 Feb 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 25 Feb 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 27 Feb 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 01 Mar 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 04 Mar 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 06 Mar 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 08 Mar 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 11 Mar 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 13 Mar 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 15 Mar 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 18 Mar 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 20 Mar 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 22 Mar 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 25 Mar 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 27 Mar 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 29 Mar 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 01 Apr 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 03 Apr 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 05 Apr 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 08 Apr 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 10 Apr 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 12 Apr 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 15 Apr 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 17 Apr 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 19 Apr 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 22 Apr 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 24 Apr 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 26 Apr 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 29 Apr 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 01 May 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 03 May 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 06 May 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 08 May 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 10 May 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 13 May 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 15 May 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 17 May 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 20 May 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 22 May 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 24 May 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 27 May 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 29 May 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 31 May 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 03 Jun 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 05 Jun 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 07 Jun 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 10 Jun 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 12 Jun 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 14 Jun 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 17 Jun 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 19 Jun 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 21 Jun 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 24 Jun 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 26 Jun 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 28 Jun 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 01 Jul 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 03 Jul 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 05 Jul 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 08 Jul 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 10 Jul 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 12 Jul 2018 6 PM
Traditional Sunday Lunch

Served from 12pm to 4pm every Sunday. Choice of Roasts, plus other dishes. Menu changes weekly.

Sun 15 Jul 2018 12 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 17 Jul 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 19 Jul 2018 6 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 24 Jul 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 26 Jul 2018 6 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 31 Jul 2018 8 PM
Steak Night

2 x 10oz Rump Steaks & a bottle of wine for £32.

Thu 02 Aug 2018 6 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 07 Aug 2018 8 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 14 Aug 2018 8 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 21 Aug 2018 8 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 28 Aug 2018 8 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 04 Sep 2018 8 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 11 Sep 2018 8 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 18 Sep 2018 8 PM
Quiz

Join us for our friendly fun quiz. Teams with max of 4 people. £1 per person.

Tue 25 Sep 2018 8 PM